Team

Mag.a Andrea Eberl

Mag.a Andrea Eberl
Geschäftsführung
andrea.eberl@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65 - 12

Stefanie Riess

Stefanie Riess
Buchhaltung
stefanie.riess@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65 - 13

Ingrid Fankhauser, MA

Ingrid Fankhauser, MA
Projektreferentin Wissenschaft
ingrid.fankhauser@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65 - 16

Cornelia Gantze

Mag.a Cornelia Gantze
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Genderbeauftragte
cornelia.gantze@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65 - 15

Marc Vranckx

Marc Vranckx
Sprachkurse
marc.vranckx@lai.at
sprachkurse@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65 - 18

Ana Rocha

Ana Rocha
Rezeption, Schüler_innen Workshops
ana.rocha@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65

Patricia Heigl

Patricia Heigl
Veranstaltungen, Rezeption
patricia.heigl@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65

Julia Grzella

Julia Grzella
Abendrezeption
julia.grzella@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65